Forum Topic

#internetBillofRights Retired Doctor #KBF@jenninemorganI can confirm that I am the source of this story. I was told this from a very reliable source & can confirm that Nevill Hall has been very quiet throughout this so-called pandemic. We have personally witnessed this to be a fact. I am a retired doctor as is my husband.A source just gave me the following information. A hospital in Wales, Nevill Hall in Abergavenny, has 250 beds. 200 beds are empty. The surgeons are bored & pass much time on the nearby golf course. I think this might be one answer to why UK doctors are not...... investigating to find out why hospitals have no patients in them! Apparently all covid cases are currently being sent to this hospital. This story tallies with the original evidence which drew me into this ghastly mess we’ve made of our country. I’ve not mentioned this......for quite a while but you all should be incandescent about it. A good friend who’s a professor of cell biology was playing hockey many miles from home. He fell into conversation with one of the opposing team. This person is a fairly senior manager in NHS England & has daily......sight of bed disposition across the service. He was upset to have realised that, as intensive care beds emptied because the many covid19 patients either recovered or sadly died, they were not being replaced by elective surgical patients. To the best of my recollection, this......was late June. I was put in touch with the NHSE staffer by my friend, because he knew I was, by then, telling him all the time that “something is seriously wrong”. I met up with the NHSE manager who, by good fortune, lives less than 10 miles from me. He told me that the......utilisation of the ICU beds was at a far lower % than ever in his whole career. Worse, he told me the reason, showing me part of a management briefing he’d recently attended. To my surprise, in the section entitled NHS Priorities, the top one wasn’t what I expected to see......to get the